Vibes Request!

Anything goes, all topics welcome!

Moderator: CameronBornAndBred

Native
Part Time Student at PWing school

Vibes Request!

Post by Native » December 14th, 2012, 4:49 pm

If you have any spare vibes around, send 'em my way - about to take a three-hour final in Differential Equations!

Bright side: this will be the last math test I'll ever have to take (excepting Graduate School if that's where I end up).
OZZIE4DUKE
PWing School Chancellor

Re: Vibes Request!

Post by OZZIE4DUKE » December 14th, 2012, 5:08 pm

Native wrote:If you have any spare vibes around, send 'em my way - about to take a three-hour final in Differential Equations!

Bright side: this will be the last math test I'll ever have to take (excepting Graduate School if that's where I end up).
Vibes, but why in the hell are you taking differential equations? You're not an engineer (or math major), are you? I was an engineer and I never took it. It would have been my 5th required math course, but having a Management Science second major, Statistics for that major counted as my 5th math course! Would I have benefited from taking differential equations? Perhaps, but since I graduated without it and don't do "real" engineering work, I don't think so!
Anyway, here's your vibes!
}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}
Your paradigm of optimism

:9f: :9f: Go To Hell carolina! Go To Hell! :9f: :9f:
9F! 9F! 9F! 9F! 9F! 9F! 9F! 9F! 9F!

http://ecogreen.greentechaffiliate.com
windsor
PWing School Professor

Post by windsor » December 14th, 2012, 5:26 pm

Native wrote:If you have any spare vibes around, send 'em my way - about to take a three-hour final in Differential Equations!

Oh hell I hated differential equations with the heat of a thousand suns!
Vibes!
:wizard: :wizard: :wizard:
All that is gold does not glitter, not all those who wander are lost; the old that is strong does not wither, deep roots are not reached by the frost.
Native

Post by Native » December 14th, 2012, 5:29 pm